2017 Senior Classic

The Second Annual Senior Classic was held at Randolph Macon College on June 8th 2016 to honor the accomplishments of so many of our area's great Senior Lacrosse players. The Chapter and the community extends its gratitude to these young men and women for the contributions and talents!

2017 Senior Classic Rosters

Below are the 2016 Senior Honorees:

Player School Pos.
Trent Akins Thomas Dale Highschool Midfield
Josh Anderson Thomas Dale High Midfield
Austin Bailey Patrick Henry High School Attack
Jacob Barker Courtland Highschool Attack
Collin Beebe Mills E Godwin High School Attack
Mason Broschart Freeman Defense
Mitchell Broughton Glen Allen High School Midfield
Austin Cole Mountain view high school Attack
Tyler Cook Hanover High School Goalie
Jace Cornell Courtland High School LSM
Dillon Crytser Hanover Attack
Colby Daniels Mills E. Godwin D mid
Parker Davis Patrick Henry OM
Tanner Davis Thomas Dale Defense
Damien Douglas Courtland high school Defense
Tim Dubec Hanover High School Defense
Jonathon Fant Colonial Forge High School Attack
Chandler Gayle Stafford High School Defender
Grey Haneberg Trinity Episcopal School LSM
Joseph Heindrichs Brooke Point Defense
Andrew Hornauer Stafford High School Goalie
Ryan Iannazzo Stafford Senior high School Defense
Kyle Ishler Patrick Henry High School Goalie
Daniel Johnson Colonial Forge defender
Palmer Jones Thomas Dale Attack
Jamin Lane Stafford high school Defense
Palmer Martin Hanover High School LSM
Jacob Martinez Colonial forge high school Goalie
Robert Milia Mills Godwin High School Goalie
Eric Olson Brooke Point Attack
Matthew Piascik Trinity Episcopal School Attack
Donovan Quinn Atlee LSM
Andy Reid Mountainview Def/LSM
Adam Rigsby Lee-Davis Highschool Midfield
Jacob Shriver Mountain View High School Goalie
Maleek Silvera Colonial Forge Middie
Harrison Snell Clover Hill Defense
Trayln Thornton Thomas Dale FOGO
Nathaniel Urso James River High School Midfield
Jake Weaver James River High School Defense
Jacob Wells Trinity Episcopal School GK
Jack Wilson Atlee Goalie
Braeden York Stafford Senior High School Middie


Player School Pos.
Kylie Alder Thomas Dale High School attack
Savannah Callan Massaponax Attack
Madison Callan Massaponax High School Midfield
Savannah Clarke Atlee High School Goalie
Gracie Douglas Douglas Southall Freeman High School Mid/attack
Kylie Eastman Atlee High School Attack
Lexington Ellis James river Low attack
Brynne Elrod Lee Davis High School Attack
Brenna Everette Hanover High school M
Sarah Fairbanks Thomas Dale High School Defense
McKenzie Girvan James Monroe High School Defense
Trudie Grattan Douglas S. Freeman Goalie
Alice Hamilton Thomas Dale High School Attack
Isobel Harrison Midlothian High School Defense
Riley Hayden Lee-Davis High School Goalie
Lauren Heffron Deep Run Midfield
Shemara Jefferson Stafford High School Attack
Keri Kane Hanover High School Midfield
Emily LaBorne Deep Run Attack
Andrea Lindgren Patrick Henry Goalie
Molly Lynch Mountain View Mid
Anna Maupin Colonial Forge High School Midfield
Abigail McCormack Cosby Defense
Karoline Nease Douglas S Freeman Midfield
Mason Patton Saint Gertrude high school Attack
Claire Reagan Atlee Attack
Madison Schmidt Saint Gertrude High School Midfield
Gwin Sinnott Collegiate School Midfield
Keely Trail Colonial Forge High School Midfield
Meghan Watson Brooke point high school Defense
Natalie Webster Midlothian High School Attack
Caroline Wilkes Midlothian High School Midfield
Liza Williamson St. Catherines.org Midfield



Classic Photos

External links are provided for reference purposes. USL Richmond is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by US Lacrosse | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play